The House When We Bought It

Exterior Front Before

Exterior Front Before

I really could kick myself for not taking more pictures of the house when we bought it, but luckily I have an amazing realtor who was able to pull the original listing. So, for your viewing pleasure here is what we saw when we bought the house:

Exterior Front Before

Exterior Front Before

Entry Before

Entry Before

Dining Room Before

Dining Room Before

Living Room Before

Living Room Before

Kitchen Before

Kitchen Before

Kitchen Before

Kitchen Before

Master Bedroom Before

Master Bedroom Before

Master Bath Before

Master Bath Before

When Cara (my realtor) sent these over I was in shock. I had forgotten how bad it really was at one time. And that tile! This whole place was covered with that terrible tile. Every.square.inch (except for the ugly blue carpet on the stairs). Sometimes the best way to keep me going on the remodel is to remind myself how far we’ve come. It’s been a tough (and expensive) journey, but I love seeing how much it has changed!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

